home
about us
contact info
Search Our Site:
   
Our Services | Get a Quote! | Builder Program | Customer Help | Questions?
Whitaker Insurance is an Independent Insurance Agency in San Antonio, Texas.

Established in 1982 by Don Whitaker, we currently serve the insurance needs of about 1,000 individuals and families and over 1,600 businesses in San Antonio, Bexar County and South Texas.  We strive to meet our motto:  People you trust, Service you deserve.

Memberships include Independent Insurance Agents of Texas, Independent Insurance Agents of San Antonio, Texas Association of Builders, Greater San Antonio Builders Association.


Don Whitaker - President
don@whitakerins.com

Gary Whitaker - Vice-President
gary@whitakerins.com

Lana Whitaker - Accounting
lwhitaker@whitakerins.com

Karen Montgomery - Sales Executive
karen@whitakerins.com

Karla Moeller - Office Mgr/ Commercial Lines Mgr/CSR
karla@whitakerins.com

Connie Jacobs - Commercial Lines CSR
connie@whitakerins.com

Mary Arizpe - Commercial Lines CSR
mary@whitakerins.com

Cye Lopez - Personal Lines CSR
cye@whitakerins.com

Elizabeth Glover - Life/Health CSR
liz@whitakerins.com

Brooke Sharp - Receptionist
brooke@whitakerins.com



Our Speciality

We are specialists in providing insurance services to the building industry including contractors, suppliers, & commercial coverage.  To get more information on the Texas Assoc. of Builders Program, click here ->>
Our Commitment
We are committed to providing excellent business & personal insurance & customer service to all our clients in San Antonio.
Our Insurance Services ->
All Types of Business Insurance
Get more info on building owners, workers' compensation, general liability, and commercial auto insurance services or Get a Quote today.

Personal Insurance Services
See all our personal insurance services including auto, home, life and health insurance or Get a Quote now.

Visit our Partial List of Stable Insurance Companies for your business insurance needs.  Click Here ->>